site image

All Obituaries

M. Dean Guinn


M. Dean Guinn, 86, of Cascade was promoted to heaven on Monday, August 15, 2022 at the Sharon S. Richardson Community Hospice Center. Dean was born in St. Joseph, MO on September 16, 1935, a son...

Richard Martinez Wellsville


Richard Martinez, age 76 of Wellsville, KS passed away Saturday, August 13, 2022. Funeral services will be 1PM, Thursday, August 18, 2022 at Wilson’s Funeral Home in Wellsville with...

Kevin Lawrenz


Services for Kevin Lawrenz are scheduled for Thursday, August 11, 2022, at City Center Church, Lenexa, Kansas.  The family will receive visitors at 5:00 p.m. and services will commence at...

Willard McCracken Wellsville


Willard LeRoy McCracken, age 86, of Wellsville, Kansas, passed away on August 1, 2022, in his home.  A visitation will be held Friday, August 5th at Wilson Funeral Home 607 Main Street...

Evelyn Gloshen Lawrence


Evelyn Earladean Gloshen, age 85 of Lawrence, Kansas passed away Monday, August 1, 2022 at Baldwin Healthcare and Rehab. Funeral services will be 11AM, Friday, August 5, 2022 at Wilson’s...

Ollidean Bradbury Wellsville


Ollidean Marjorie Bradbury, age 94 of Wellsville, Kansas passed away, Thursday, July 14, 2022 at Olathe Medical Center. Funeral services will be 11AM, Friday, July 22, 2022 at the Wellsville...

Marion Kramer


Marion Lee Kramer, age 81 of Gardner, Kansas passed away Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at the Wellsville Retirement Community. Private family services will be held at a later date. In lieu of flowers,...

Cody Hollon Wellsville, Kansas


 Cody Tyler Hollon, age 27, of Wellsville, KS passed away Sunday, July 10th, 2022. Visitation for family and friends will be 1-3PM, Saturday, July 16, 2022 at Wilson’s Funeral Home in...

Ronald Dorsey


Ronald Dean Dorsey, age 64 of Wellsville, KS passed away Tuesday, June 21, 2022 surrounded by all of his family and loved ones. Memorial services will be 11AM, Saturday, July 2, 2022 at...

Robert Lawrenz Baldwin City


Robert William Lawrenz, age 87, of Eudora, Kansas, passed away on June 13, 2022.  A memorial service is planned for 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, June 25th at Lighthouse Baptist Church, 115 6th...
© 2022 Wilson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility