site image

All Obituaries

Bonnie Rhoades


Bonnie Jean Rhoades, age 91 of Lawrence, Kansas passed away Saturday, May 7, 2022 at Rock Creek of Ottawa. Graveside services will be 11AM, Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at the Wellsville Cemetery....

Edward Oswald Spring Hill


Edward Raymond Oswald, age 84 of Spring Hill, Kansas passed away Thursday, May 5, 2022 at Olathe Hospice House. A memorial visitation will be 2-4PM, Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at Wilson’s...

Norman McCracken Parsons


   Norman R. McCracken, Sr., 88, of Parsons, passed away at 9:58 a.m., Saturday, April 30, 2022, at Labette Health.             He...

Saundra Jerred Wellsville


Saundra Lee Jerred, age 75 of Wellsville, Kansas passed away Saturday, April 30, 2022 at Wellsville Health and Rehab. It was Saundra’s wishes to be cremated with no public services. If you...

Gabrielle Myers


Gabrielle Evangeline Myers, age 10 of Kansas City, Kansas passed away Thursday, April 28, 2022 at Olathe Medical Center. Memorial visitation for family and friends will be 2PM, Sunday, May 15,...

William Shields Wellsville


  William Byron “Bill” Shields, age 94, of Wellsville, Kansas passed away Saturday, April 9, 2022 at Advent of Ottawa following a brief illness. Graveside services will be...

Charlie Rhoades


Charles Waverly Rhoades, age 87, passed away Saturday, March 19, 2022 at Rosewood Health and Rehab in Independence, MO. Graveside services will be 1PM, Friday, March 25, 2022 at the Wellsville...

Keith Churchill Wellsville


Keith Lavern Churchill, age 75 of Wellsville, KS passed away Friday, March 11, 2022 at Rock Creek of Ottawa. Memorial services will be held 6PM, Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at the Family Life Center...

Evelyn Brecheisen Ottawa


Evelyn Marie Brecheisen, age 90 of Ottawa, Kansas passed away March 9, 2022 at the Wellsville Retirement Community. Graveside memorial services will be held 11AM, Monday, March 21, 2022 at the...

Connie Gamberel Richmond


Connie Faye Gamberel, age 70 of Richmond, Kansas passed away Wednesday, March 2, 2022. A Celebration of Life will be held 5PM, Saturday, April 2, 2022 in Brooklyn Hall at Enright Gardens: 2351 N....
© 2022 Wilson’s Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility